top of page

Sat, Apr 27

|

Plymouth

2024 Women's Encounter

Designed specifically for women, this Encounter Weekend is a life-changing experience as we meet the true and living God through teachings, Bible study, worship, and fellowship.

2024 Women's Encounter
2024 Women's Encounter

Time & Location

1 more dates

Apr 27, 2024, 8:30 AM – 12:00 PM EDT

Plymouth, 705 E Jefferson St, Plymouth, IN 46563, USA

About the event

Friday's Special Guest Speaker

Beth Frank

Beth Frank loves Jesus, her hubs, her three girls, and thinking creatively. She is the co-founder of The KidzMatter Conference and KidzMatter Magazine. Beth has written several books, including her favorite "Ausomely Blessed", a cherished creation ignited by her oldest daughter's autism diagnosis.

Friday, April 26 at 6:30 pm ET / 5:30 pm CT and Saturday, April 27 at 8:30 am ET /7:30 am CT  

Join us for the 2024 Heartland Women's Encounter: JESUS. [period]

Our primary focus is Jesus.

Not Jesus, and… Not Jesus, plus… Not Jesus, but…

JESUS. [period]

Designed specifically for women, this encounter weekend is a life-changing experience as we gather to learn and grow deeper in our faith through amazing fellowship and laughter, Bible study, moving worship, and powerful teachings. Whether you are a new believer or a mature Christian seeking more intimacy with God, this women’s encounter is a great investment in your relationship with Jesus.

Pricing Options:

  • Friday and Saturday = $35
  • Friday only = $25
  • Saturday only = $25

Registration deadline is April 14th – don’t miss out!

Teaching and discussions may include mature or sensitive topics.  Therefore, we are asking that all women be 18 years of age or over. Children's ministry is not available, please find alternative child care off campus.

If you have any questions at all, feel free to contact Chris Miller at 574-780-3225 or email her at misschris3225@gmail.com.

Share this event

bottom of page