top of page

Fri, Feb 09

|

Mahseh Retreat Center

Marriage Retreat 2024

Join us for the annual Heartland Marriage Retreat, where you will enjoy time with your spouse, find fresh inspiration for your life together, and connect with a community of couples to walk alongside as you grow your marriage.

Registration is closed
See other events
Marriage Retreat 2024
Marriage Retreat 2024

Time & Location

Feb 09, 2024, 6:00 PM

Mahseh Retreat Center, 1516 N Lake Shore Dr, Kewanna, IN 46939, USA

About the event

Join us for the annual Heartland Marriage Retreat, where you will enjoy time with your spouse, find fresh inspiration for your life together, and connect with a community of couples to walk alongside as you grow your marriage. Whether you are newly married or have been together for years, this two-day experience is designed to help you uncover the purpose, passion, and fulfillment God has planned for your marriage.

Be devoted to one another in love. Honor one another above yourselves. Romans 12:10 NIV

Friday, February 9 at 6 pm ET / 5 pm CT through Saturday, February 10 at 12 pm ET /11 am CT

Pricing: $215 per married couple Prices include room, meals and materials

This event is held at the Mahseh Center on beautiful Bruce Lake.  On the county line between Fulton County and Pulaski County.  Approximately a half hour north of Logansport and an hour south of South Bend.

If you have any questions at all, feel free to contact Marc Miller at 574-549-3680 or Belinda Miller at 574-376-5184

The official address of the Mahseh is 1516 N Lake Shore Dr, Kewanna, IN 46939

Share this event

bottom of page