top of page

Sat, Jun 22

|

Winamac

Kids Summer Blast 2024

A fun-filled, Olympic-themed summer day camp for kids who have completed kindergarten through grade 5!

Kids Summer Blast 2024
Kids Summer Blast 2024

Time & Location

Jun 22, 2024, 9:00 AM – 3:30 PM

Winamac, 890 IN-14, Winamac, IN 46996, USA

About the event

Registration begins Saturday, June 22 at 9:00 am ET (8:00 am CT)

Summer Blast ends Saturday, June 22 at 3:30 pm ET (2:30 pm CT)

Please be prompt in picking up your child.  Remember what time zone you come from!

Location: Heartland Church, 890 East State Road 14, Winamac, IN  46996. Transportation is up to each family.

Cost Per Child: $35

Packing List:

Swimsuit

Towel

Change of dry clothes

Plastic bag for wet clothes

Sunscreen

Do NOT Bring, Electronic Devices, ipods, tablets, DS games, cell phones etc.

Food: We have an awesome cooking staff.                                     

Medications: Please tell the adults at the registration table of any medications your child has to take, along with instructions. We have a "camp nurse" who will hold and administer meds at the appropriate times.

Any questions contact: Dawn Williamson 574-993-6602 godsgarden223@gmail.com

Application Deadline:  Sunday, June 9

Share this event

bottom of page