top of page

Sat, Mar 02

|

Heartland Church - Winamac

Kids Winter Blast 2024

Winter Blast is our kid’s conference for kids from kindergarten to 5th grade

Registration is closed
See other events
Kids Winter Blast 2024
Kids Winter Blast 2024

Time & Location

Mar 02, 2024, 9:00 AM – 3:30 PM EST

Heartland Church - Winamac, 890 IN-14, Winamac, IN 46996, USA

About the event

CLICK HERE TO PAY REGISTRATION FEE

CLICK HERE TO VOLUNTEER

Winter Blast is our kid’s conference for kids from kindergarten to 5th grade. This is a 1-day event geared toward creating a fun and exciting environment for kids to learn more about Jesus on their level. Your child will experience live teachings, worship, games, crafts, and small group time - all tying into a main theme for the day.

The cost for Kids Winter Blast is $30 per child.  If you sign up before Feb 11 the cost is only $25 per child!

This amazing event will be held at Heartland.Church - Winamac on Saturday, March 2nd Registration is that morning at 9 am ET / 8 am CT  Dismissal is later that afternoon at 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT

Any kids currently in Kindergarten through 5th grade can attend

The children will each have a camp counselor

Having fun with Jesus in a safe way is our top priority.   

If you have any questions at all, feel free to contact

Jamie Irving at 574-727-0028 or Hagin Hiatt at 219-863-7412

Share this event

bottom of page